join me at the oscars

Since people who aren’t me usually don’t care about the Oscars until they actually happen (if they care at all), I figured I’d repost this a few days before the big event to give you the opportunity to once again challenge me to pick the winners of the 2008 Oscars, since we now know the show will actually happen!

Go to the Oscars website and sign in or sign up so you can join the “Predict the Winners” game. (Your name and password would be for any of the following, if you have them: Disney.com, ABCNEWS.com, ABC.com, ESPN.com, DisneyShopping.com, Go.com, Movies.com, FamilyFun.com). When it asks you to pick a group name, search for “Anyone, Really” and join that group. I hope to see a lot of you there! (And it’s nice to put your name in the entry name in some way so we all know who is who. :) )

And if you’re in DC and want to join me for the evening, do let me know — I’ll supply the popcorn and television!

Leave a Reply

