Palin McCain sign brings me joy

So while I’m sure this kind of switch-a-roo may have already happened on photoshop in various forms, when I was driving down a rural Ohio road Friday afternoon, I saw this sign in a yard and just busted out laughing and decided I must turn around and snap a picture.

At first I thought that the campaign had actually created this sign, which seemed ludicrous, but then I realized that if one looks closely, you can see this supporter has carefully removed each name from its previous location and reversed the order, putting Mr. MCain as the under-card.

I’ll let you be the judge of interpreting what exactly this means, both for the person whose yard this can be found in, and for this election as a whole.  Feel free to comment and link this page as desired.

Leave a Reply

